Some Ws about Christmas

 

Why Paul and other disciples, even Mary and brother in the flesh of our Lord, who knew exactly about the date, why we were not told that they remembered His first advent on a yearly basis?  

 And why they were not led to make observance surrounding that day when they are the one being led by the Spirit of the Lord?

 Which one do you celebrate most? Is it the Christmas or the Christ of your Christmas?

 Will you show me any basis in the Bible for celebrating it?

 Thank you.

2 thoughts on “Some Ws about Christmas

  1. “And the shepherds returned, glorifying and praising God for all the things that they had heard and seen, as it was told unto them (Luke 2:20).” Christmas is personal for me. I celebrate the blessings of Christ as my Savior born in my heart. I get excited about the Bible being fulfilled and the birth of Christ! It doesn’t matter to me who celebrates or when they celebrate, I’m going to celebrate Christ, glorifying and praising God. If you’re “born again”, to me, it’s only natural.

Leave a Reply

