Have You Experienced It?

Eph 3:8 “Unto me, who am less than the least of all saints, is this grace given, that I should preach among the Gentiles the unsearchable riches of Christ;

Grace 1

“Trying to run away but snatched by God” -TSH

You didn’t work for it; what you can do is against it and can never earn it.

You did not desire it; you have no idea at all.

You did not ask of it; it is not for those who ask.

Rom 5:6  For when we were yet without strength, in due time Christ died for the ungodly.

Rom 5:7  For scarcely for a righteous man will one die: yet peradventure for a good man some would even dare to die.

Rom 5:8  But God commendeth his love toward us, in that, while we were yet sinners, Christ died for us.

Rom 5:9  Much more then, being now justified by his blood, we shall be saved from wrath through him.

Rom 5:10  For if, when we were enemies, we were reconciled to God by thedeath of his Son, much more, being reconciled, we shall be saved by his life.

 

     Your body, soul, and spirit’s standing in the sight of God is totally a failure. But only through Christ and His death at the cross, one can experience His grace. I have experienced it. This is how I simply understood it and not just because I have food to eat,  water to drink, air to breathe, clothes to wear and place to live, or even joyous,comforting and victorious moments . Even without them all and with an experience that is overwhelming and life-threatening, grace is still there because of what Christ did for me. And one who experienced His grace remaineth even he passed through many failing experiences, even if none remaineth and everyone runs dry of understanding. Christ is in Him not to prove them wrong but to prove that what He said and done for you is right and forever faithful.

1Ti 1:12-16  And I thank Christ Jesus our Lord, who hath enabled me, for that he counted me faithful, putting me into the ministry;

  Who was before a blasphemer, and a persecutor, and injurious: but I obtained mercy, because I did it ignorantly in unbelief.

 And the grace of our Lord was exceeding abundant with faith and love which is in Christ Jesus.

 This is a faithful saying, and worthy of all acceptation, that Christ Jesus came into the world to save sinners; of whom I am chief.

 Howbeit for this cause I obtained mercy, that in me first Jesus Christ might shew forth all longsuffering, for a pattern to them which should hereafter believe on him to life everlasting.

Free Counters
Free Counters  Thanks for Visiting

2 thoughts on “Have You Experienced It?

  1. Grace – God’s Riches At Christ’s Expense – amazing grace, undeserved, unearned, but freely given by an amazing God to save a wretch like me, and to keep me in His care as His blood-bought, adopted child.

    What an amazing God!

Leave a Reply

