Nominees for Wonderful Team Member Readership Award

Greetings to all! 

New Picture

I am nominating this blogs and blogger for this award. Your blog, your visit and comments made an impact to my blogging, and that is why I am nominating you. I wish I could nominate all but I have chosen this list for their contributions. Don’t worry, there are upcoming awards where some of you can fit.

You can noticed that not all of you are following but you did more than follow by reading and commenting. So, to appreciate your effort, here’s my simple way of nominating you for the award. I hope you will appreciate the impact you impressed upon me as your fellow blogger. Here are the list

live 613

food flavor fascination 

connecting dots to God

settled in heaven

petit4chocolatier

sanctified brother

the other side of ugly

lilies sparrows and grass

if today we hear

meeting in the clouds

yisraelitesoldier

viewsplash

jennysserendipity

boyslumber

The rules of the award are: 

1  Visit and thank the blogger who nominated you.

 2  Acknowledge that blogger on your blog and link back.

 3  Nominate up to 14 blogs for the award, a link to their blogs in your post, and notify them on their blogs.

 4  Copy and paste the award on your blog somewhere.

Thank you and happy blogging.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Nominees for Wonderful Team Member Readership Award

Leave a Reply

