A Tree with 4 Hearts

Some thought that this tree is a Magical tree, or an Alien tree, or a tree with spiritual significance. But, just what kind of tree is this that have four hearts? Can there be means to explain some rarity today?

4 hearts

I’ll tell you that it is not common for this kind of tree to bear four hearts. Usually it is only one blossom, but this one  got four. And the tree that I am talking about is a “Banana tree”. It was found in the town of Vinzons, Camarines Norte in the Philippine Islands. But not to frustrate you, this one no longer lives. Because a banana tree, after giving out its fruits, dies. I got this picture since year 1999 and it’s almost fading so I scanned it. Sorry that I just started blogging last November. I just want to share that this is RARE.

 How about you, what’s common and rare things with you? Don’t you know that you are also Rare? You have to accept that. Before you were born, you have fought over Millions. Now you know already.

Psa 139:14  I will praise thee; for I am fearfully and wonderfully made: marvellous are thy works; and that my soul knoweth right well. 

 

2 thoughts on “A Tree with 4 Hearts

Leave a Reply

