Starting with 2,014 Steps

The END of the road is not where you should STOP walking, but it is the BEGINNING of STEPS to make  new paths.

 MANY are NOT HOPING for a BAD  END, but only FEW  are  HOPPING with a GOOD START.

Victories and defeats always compete in us.  But for what reason you are experiencing them is what  you should ask.

 Acts 20:24  “But none of these things move me, neither count I my life dear unto myself, so that I might finish my course with joy, and the ministry, which I have received of the Lord Jesus, to testify the gospel of the grace of God.”

May you have favor with God and with man this 2014.

Leave a Reply

