My encounter with ghost and spirits

This is my story concerning encounters with spirits sometimes disguised as ghosts. It happened before the celebration of Halloween, the All Saints Day and All Soul’s Day celebrated from October 31st to November 2nd. It is believed by some people that during these days ghosts and spirits are common visitors and I think I have to speak about something that happened four years ago. I don’t intend to scare you but just to inform you that they do exist for many bad cause. (I tried to upload this yesterday and even now but there’s always a problem). It took me many attempts before this article was successfully posted. 

Click this link  An encounter with a ghost and spirits   E10

Leave a Reply

